Please, carefully read the process to delete all your records from RiceApp. This process is irreversible, and you will lose all the information related to your account.
Because of the security and complexity of our servers, this process it cannot be done automatically, once you have completed the information, we will start the process of deleting all your information. This typically takes 7 working days and after this period, we will inform you about the finalization of the process via e-mail and after that your e-mail also will be delete from our records.
What information will be deleted:
- Personal information: Name, phone, email, address.
- All the data of the purchases you have made with RiceApp, will be deleted.
- Payment methods you may have saved.
- All information related with your account.
After this process, you cannot recover the information and if you want to access RiceApp again, you must create a new account.